Board of Directors

Kathyrn Adams
LaGrange Memorial Library
115 Alford St.
LaGrange, GA
P- 706-882-7784
Email: kadamswork24@gmail.com

Scott Allen
Recycle Center
City of LaGrange
105 Belmont Ct.
LaGrange, GA 30241
C- 706-302-5896 P-706-883-7547
Email: sscc30241@yahoo.com

Carolyn Burke
Retired Volunteer
917 Borton St.
LaGrange, GA 30241
P-706-883-7656
Email: burkeca@bellsouth.net

Patrick Crews
Retired Volunteer
LaGrange, GA 30241
P-706-845-1500
Email: crewspj@att.net

Cheris English
Retired Volunteer
205 Fannin St.
LaGrange, GA 30241
P-706-882-0342
Email: cjenglish61@gmail.com

Lindsay FennĀ 
Judicial Administrative Assistant
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-298-3626
lfenn@coweta.ga.us

Mac McGowan
Retired Volunteer
310 Lane Circle
LaGrange, GA 30241
C-706-957-0180
Email: owmcgowan@bellsouth.net

Jim McLaughlin
Senior Building Inspector, City of LaGrange
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-883-2059
Email: jmclaughlin@lagrangega.org

Lynne Miller
Community Development Director,
City of Hogansville
Hogansville, GA
706-637-8629
lynne.miller@cityofhogansville.org

Pierre Millet
The French Gardener
Hogansville, GA
762-436-9205
lejardinier@att.net

Howard Mingo
WalMart Transportation
385 Callaway Church Rd.
LaGrange, GA 30240
P-706-242-4259 F-706-242-4267
Email: hgmingo@wal-mart.com

Angela Pace
104 Deer Creek Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240
P-706-883-2624
Email: apace@lagrangega.org

Ken Pope
Diverse Power
P.O. Box 160
LaGrange, GA 30241
P-706-845-2000, x 9347
Email: ken.pope@diversepower.com

Donna Powell
Senior Property Mgr, LaGrange Mall
1501 Lafayette Pkwy, A-10
LaGrange, GA 30241
P-706-760-6991
Email: dpowell@hullpg.com

Frank Reese
Volunteer
LaGrange, GA
706-812-1944
reesefinder@gmail.com

Tyrone Roberts
West Point, GA
706-567-4406
mr.troberts101@gmail.com

Thomas E. Scott
Director of Public Works – City of West Point
730 1st Avenue
P.O. Box 487
West Point, GA 31833
P-706-518-6727
Email: tscott@cityofwestpointga.com

Carol Smith
Volunteer
106 Ramsby Drive
Hogansville, GA 30230
P-706-637-6178
Email: eddie1357@bellsouth.net

Bob Wiggins
118 Rocky Point Cir
LaGrange, GA 30240
P-706-881-0363
Email: johnrwiggins40@att.net

Scott Landa Executive Director – KTB
1018 Peninsula Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240
P-678-662-8601
Email: slanda706@gmail.com